Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Uptown Gig Harbor

2 rating

The walk in appointment only system (or lack of system) is really annoying. I get that it makes it easier on their end (no missed appointments) but for a customer, it turns getting a haircut into an unpredictable chore. The online check in is worthless; bad technology, bad idea, Haircut was fine but not worth the hassle. I won't go back based on how hard they make it to get a haircut

5 rating

Always a great experience! Jean Ann is awesome!

5 rating

Excellent service, clean cuts, patient ladies. My 11 year old loves the hot towel!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

2
John S. | February 27, 2021 Overall Experience

"The walk in appointment only system (or lack of system) is really annoying. I get that it makes it e"

5
Pete K. | November 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Always a great experience! Jean Ann is awesome!"

5
Jo Lynn Newbaker. | November 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Excellent service, clean cuts, patient ladies. My 11 year old loves the hot towel! "

5
ryan m. | April 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"this store is always clean the stylist are always happy to see you and most of the time if its closi"

1
Michael F. | November 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Walked out. I made an online reservation and when I showed up I was the only person in the waiting "

3
Wes W. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"I could care less about watching some lame sports talk show on the monitors, I could care less about"

1
Catalina C. | May 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son usually gets his haircut at this place and generally has a decent experience but yesterday's "

5
Kenneth W. | March 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best service everyone is so nice and they allways have a smile on their faces and I love how they ar"

1
Bob J. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"What a joke. Don’t even recognize one face in the shop. Turnover is horrible here. Roll the dice on "