Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Uptown Gig Harbor

5 rating

Love the MVP experience. JeanAnn is the best!

1 rating

Never coming here again. The dumb employee took 2 people before me when my name was 1st on the check in list. What's even the point of the online check in tool if the employees with follow it?

5 rating

i love this place best place i have ever worked at the management is wonderful all the sytlist are so sweet and super skilled! i love the customers that come in there always so nice. i hope to meet meny more clients!!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
richard c. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP experience. JeanAnn is the best!"

1
Gabriel B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Never coming here again. The dumb employee took 2 people before me when my name was 1st on the check"

5
Shayna D. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"i love this place best place i have ever worked at the management is wonderful all the sytlist are s"

1
Devin F. | April 6, 2019 Google

"If you are getting any type of fade go somewhere else apparently a fade is to difficult to do"

1
Linda C. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service . They forget they're in customer service industry....."

1
Bob J. | March 19, 2019 Facebook

"Can?t keep anyone working there more than a few visits. Bad management"

5
Stan C. | March 7, 2019 Google

"My wife said it was a very good haircut. Do I need to say more? The MVP experience was great. The pr"

1
Brody A. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Needed a haircut in a pinch on a Sunday, came in for a mid skin fade with a little off the top. Big "

2
Adam T. | March 3, 2019 Google

"When you pay $40 after tip for an MVP haircut and wake up the next morning and have to give yourself"

5
Courtney T. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great staff! They always do a great job on my son! He loves it there!"