Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Uptown Gig Harbor

5 rating

Were very professional and safe in practice. Was able to get right in and got MVP. Will be back

5 rating

Great atmosphere with top notch service! Always clean, and never disappointed with my stylists there!!

5 rating

I have been going to sports clips for a while now and can honestly say I have never had a bad experience! Highly recommend!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Were very professional and safe in practice. Was able to get right in and got MVP. Will be back"

5
Leslie T. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere with top notch service! Always clean, and never disappointed with my stylists ther"

5
Kevin J. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I have been going to sports clips for a while now and can honestly say I have never had a bad exper"

5
Matt D. | February 16, 2021 Google

" They are great! Much better experience than great clips. And they usually have coupons. Much more c"

5
Karissa D. | February 4, 2021 Google

" My husband and son had a great experience and great hair cuts!"

5
Jerm D. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Overall? It was pretty dope. The people there are why we should be going."

5
Sam G. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Hadn?t been there in a while after a not so good experience but I think they changed management and"

5
Ammon B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Stylists are friendly and give great cuts! I love that they put your last cut in the computer so th"

5
Lawrence F. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Amazing ladies there ?"

5
LANA C. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Sam and Meka were the best with my 2 year old today! I appreciate their patience and understanding "