Third Party Reviews

1
Garrett Rains | July 03, 2018 |

"If I could give zero stars I would. I came in two times. Both nearing closing time but with plenty of time left. First time was Sunday and they closed at 5. I walked in at 4 and was immediately turned around by this older lady was said she couldn’t take any one else. But there was no one in the lobby?... so I go in the next day after work. This time I called ahead. I asked if coming in at 7 would be okay since they closed at 8 and the lady was very nice over the phone and said yes no problem that there was only two people in front of me. So I walk in and once again I’m immediately greeted by the same older blonde lady who insisted that she couldn’t take me since two people were already ahead of me. Despite me telling her how I called and that they already said I was okay to come in, she still turned me away once again. I use to enjoy coming into this location but after dealing with this older lady the past two days, I’m done. I wish I was able to grab her name but unfortunately I couldn’t. She has horrible service and clearly just cares more about keeping the lobby clear, than actually cutting hair. I rather get my hair cut butchered on base, than to come into here again."

5
Brian Paladini Jr. | June 17, 2018 |

"Great haircuts"

5
Brenda Neal Russell | May 25, 2018 |

"Welcome in!!!!"

5
Dave A. | May 07, 2018 |

"I've brought all three of my sons here multiple times and Brenda doesn't amazing job. Each of their haircuts is extremely difficult and different from one another and she continues to do amazing job. If you're looking for a good hairstylist ask for Brenda he will not be disappointed."

3
Michael Tronca | March 30, 2018 |

"Quality service, but ridiculous wait times as I rarely see more than two people on deck."

5
john zonker | March 05, 2018 |

"I walked into this place on a Saturday night, at 6:05 pm...and was quickly told they closed 5 minutes ago. I apologized for coming in, however this nice young lady said "You're here now, we're cutting your hair." She had to clock in, because everyone was already clocked out, and then she gave me a super hair cut. I don't expect this kind of service, but I was absolutely happy with the attitude and effort of this stylist. This place has made a customer out of me, and I would recommend everyone here."

1
Collene S. | February 17, 2018 |

"Wow! That was a frustrating 15 minutes. Grace needs some serious boundaries and customer service training. After asking to speak with her manager about the cut I wasn't happy with, she kept interjecting, grabbed the cut hair from the floor and brought it over & in the second time she came around the counter and messed with my sons hair I asked her to stop. When she didn't even listen to THAT I put my hand in front of her to block her from my son. WOW! Manager comped this cut and our future cut (I commend her and don't think she at all knew how to approach this) & said Grace is a strong personality. Ha! And she nicked my sons ear in 2 different spots. See ya Sports Clips!"

1
Justin Z. | January 20, 2018 |

"I stopped going here after two bad cuts in a row, but my boys like going for the hot towel and head massage. After today we are all throwing in the towel. Paid $23 plus tip for a cut that has to be fixed someplace else. Tried telling them it wasn't correct, but she argued that he looked better the way it was. End of day; paid $50 for a child's haircut after everything was said and done."

5
Sam H.L | December 28, 2017 |

"Fast and friendly"

5
FishingLike ABear | December 23, 2017 |

"Had a awesome experience will go back again!!!! MVP is the way too go lol"